Information channels

If you are unfamiliar with news feeds, they are easy to use. First, download a newsreader application like Rss Bandit or FeedReader. Then, copy and paste the URL of any news feed below into the application subscribe dialogue. See Google for more about RSS newsreaders.

Regular individuals will feed their preferred news reader with one of the links below:

Advanced bloggers can also use heavy feeds:

YACS enables automatic downloads and podcasting through a feed dedicated to recent files.

More specific outbound feeds are also available. Look for the XML button at other places:

  • Browse the site map; each section has its own feed.
  • Or browse categories to get a more focused feed.
  • Visit user profiles, each one has a feed to monitor contributions from one person.
  • You can even use our search engine to build one customised feed.

Current local news

  • Grenier Motoculture : portes ouvertes (http://www.actupro.com/article-901-grenier-motoculture-portes-ouvertes)
  • 6e salon du savoir faire à bougé Chambalud (http://www.actupro.com/article-900-6e-salon-du-savoir-faire-a-bouge-chambalud)
  • La société lyonnaise Robopolis acquise par iRobot (http://www.actupro.com/article-899-la-societe-lyonnaise-robopolis-acquise-par-irobot)
  • Que pensez vous de cette offre de formation BIM et CAO ? (http://www.actupro.com/article-896-que-pensez-vous-de-cette-offre-de-formation-bim-et-cao)
  • Bienvenue dans "L'espace personnel de Kouros Formation Lyon" (http://www.actupro.com/article-895-bienvenue-dans-l-espace-personnel-de-kouros-formation-lyon)
  • Règles de fonctionnement (http://www.actupro.com/article-894-regles-de-fonctionnement)
  • De l’accompagnement personnalisé pour les entreprises (http://www.actupro.com/article-891-de-l-accompagnement-personnalise-pour-les-entreprises)
  • Portes ouvertes Citroën (http://www.actupro.com/article-884-portes-ouvertes-citroen)
  • les occasions du garage Mousset (http://www.actupro.com/article-881-les-occasions-du-garage-mousset)
  • CTE isolation (http://www.actupro.com/article-309-cte-isolation)
  • vente de chaussures grand confort - Roux chaussures (http://www.actupro.com/article-774-vente-de-chaussures-grand-confort-roux-chaussures)
  • Le Ford B-max disponible Chez Caule Annonay (http://www.actupro.com/article-875-le-ford-b-max-disponible-chez-caule-annonay)
  • AltyVeille, spécialiste de la veille stratégique sur Internet, l'E-réputation et l'intelligence économique sur Grenoble. (http://www.actupro.com/article-863-altyveille-specialiste-de-la-veille-strategique-sur-internet-l-e-reputation-et-l-intelligence-economique-sur-grenoble.)
  • le spécialiste de la vaisselle jetable (http://www.actupro.com/article-873-le-specialiste-de-la-vaisselle-jetable)
  • Boutique Hôtel à Annecy - le Clos Marcel (http://www.actupro.com/article-853-boutique-hotel-a-annecy-le-clos-marcel)
  • Figurine Collector - toutes les figurines de cinema (http://www.actupro.com/article-845-figurine-collector-toutes-les-figurines-de-cinema)
  • Boostyourjob, site d'emploi et de recrutement (http://www.actupro.com/article-844-boostyourjob-site-d-emploi-et-de-recrutement)
  • Menage.fr - ménage et repassage à domicile (http://www.actupro.com/article-835-menage.fr-menage-et-repassage-a-domicile)
  • Net Offensive - Agence E-réputation (http://www.actupro.com/article-832-net-offensive-agence-e-reputation)
  • Spotter - Giving you the power to understand (http://www.actupro.com/article-830-spotter-giving-you-the-power-to-understand)